Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland county

Just well maintained..staff was great!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Just a easy simple no hussle hussle of kids running up and down halls. Just enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We had a great time. Time on the pool could have been better. But over all my family had a good time, and we will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodstock ontario

Pretty good for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The only thing that we found with the room that we didn't really like but didn't complain about was the bathroom door lock was broken and wouldn't even latch shut. Other then that a good experience all around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Awful

Posted Jan 16, 2017
You got bed too close to. Heater can't even get out of bed. We were told 2king beds we got queen We are also charged $100.00 on credir card for what? No one knows when askef. Don't think well be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very nice stay. Met all of our expectations. Everyone was very nice and the hotel was clean and comfortable as was the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great area to stay in shopping and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We had a Christmas party to attend to at Meadow Brook Hall it was close and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family groups

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for family. With sink outside of shower/toilet area it would have been nice to have a stand to place things in that area for ease of access. Pool water was very cold and no towels available in poor area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Budget Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Mostly very clean.
Cons: Needs some updating.
Location: Location was fine for our purposes.
Good hotel to stay if you are on a budget, but it is a bit basic. The room was a bit rundown but clean, except for the bed sheets that looked like they had been dragged across the floor. There are a lot of stains on the ceiling, and looks like a small leak in our bathroom ceiling. Otherwise, it was just fine for one night.