Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Shopping trip location excellent. Morning scrambled eggs best of any hotel I've stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Room was nice and clean. Lots of different choices for breakfast. Pool was a little bit on the cold side and they ran out of towels. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Pentatonix Concert

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: It would be nice to be able to get in the pool before 9 a.m. It would be nice to have a better sign in front.
Location: The Italian restaurant right down the road (on the same side, exit to the left of the hotel) was amazing. Expensive but worth it. ($15-30/person)
We stayed one night with 3 kids to go see the Pentatonix at GTE Energy Theater. Without GPS the hotel might have been hard to find. It sits behind a big closed building and the sign was half hidden from the road. We were a little apprehensive driving in, but very pleased once we stepped inside. The staff was nice, room was great, we had a door separating a front room with a hide-away from the back room with 2 comfortable queen beds. Shower was hot, pool and hot tub were clean, the breakfast was pretty decent. It was nice to have hot sauce for the eggs and sausage. I also thought the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price. Large room.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
This hotel is located in a convenient location by 75. Free breakfast was just okay. Everything was clean. They have a small shop with snacks and toiletries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham

Apparently they don't accommodate late checkouts

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I asked for a late checkout and was told they have to honor the 11:00 o'clock checkout to accommodate incoming guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn Hills

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Overall, a very nice experience. Our only complaint was the door to the bathroom - it dragged on the floor and was very difficult to open/close - and very noisy! It was disturbing to us - and had to be heard by adjacent rooms! Other than that, the hotel was quiet, room clean and staff very hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Very nice, clean room. Excellent pool and hot tub. Breakfast has a nice variety, well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted May 15, 2015
This is a great place to stay with a comfy bed and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Elkhart, IN

Steve R

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patsy from Saginaw

Ok stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner/heater was dusty but mostly clean.