Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

For the price you can't beat!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Just overall its a good hotel and I've never had a problem here...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located to lots of shopping!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Hotel staff was super friendly. Had a good stay. Cleaning simply forgot to clean off toilet seat... someone with REALLY poor aim must've stayed before us. LOL! Other than cleaning off our own toilet seat it was good. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dearborn heights mi

Nice heated pool

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff is caring and go out of their way to make u happy. They do need another waffle machine though which I highly recommend they get. Nice clean heated pool and hot tub. We enjoyed our stay very much. The male check in staff (2 different ones) are awesome and really care about making u happy. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland county

Just well maintained..staff was great!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Just a easy simple no hussle hussle of kids running up and down halls. Just enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by April

Love the friendly staff

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Jacob at the front desk helped us a great deal and made our stay so much better.
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We had a great time. Time on the pool could have been better. But over all my family had a good time, and we will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodstock ontario

Pretty good for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The only thing that we found with the room that we didn't really like but didn't complain about was the bathroom door lock was broken and wouldn't even latch shut. Other then that a good experience all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine for the time I needed to be in the area