Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The beds were nice and soft; and I loved the pancakes for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

it was a nice hotel--hallways smelled smoked!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hallways smelled like cigarette smoke. Our room was clean and did not smell like smoke... Breakfast was very average--the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It would be nice if they offered a free shuttle to the airport--overall was pleased with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Great stop for family. Very friendly.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants like Arbys, Mcdonalds, BK, etc.
The staff was very friendly and amazing! Room was nice and slept 6 comfortably. Location is great with many restaurants in the area. Only downside was that room was booked for 6 but there was no bedding for the pullout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Excellent experience!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Key cards did not work on the back door; it was communicated that this was a common problem...needs to be fixed.
Stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family. Staff were amazing, check-in was fast and when there was a problem with the shower drain, they responded quickly and fixed it immediately. Breakfasts varied from day-to-day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford, MI

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Great location. Close to expressway
Far exceeded a 2.5-star rating. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We had a good experience there. Our room was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

nice hotel close to hwy 75. very clean

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: make the soap a little bigger for the shower
Location: we had an engagement party on the lake, so we did not venture out to too many places. food in dearborn is excellent.
we got right after 3 pm. very friendly and genuine receptionist. got to our room, there was no iron in the closet. we called the front desk, and the lady said she will get one out of the box brand new and apologized for the inconvenience. breakfast the following day was good, food is fresh and plentiful. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pichford Mi

Great hotel amazing room

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great experience. Only bad part is that the power went out in the whole town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff!

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Wonderful hotel staff, especially the front desk. I'll be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stan from Holland, Michigan

Noise.

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: A very good breakfast buffet bar.
Cons: Noise from other rooms.
Location: Good location near x-way.
We were put in the room next to the elevator. Very noisy.