Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Easy access to plenty of parking. Hotel staff was very helpful and kind.
Cons: Floors were somewhat messy, especially in the hallways. Need new furniture in some rooms.
Location: Great location near airport, food and shopping.
The hotel was in the process of renovations, so some of the rooms were not in very good condition. However, the staff was very helpful to get us into a new room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The beds were nice and soft; and I loved the pancakes for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by David

Extremely pleasant and helpful staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Only downfall was how thin the walls were. Had loud tenants next to us and it seemed like they were in our room with us. However, staff was extremely accommodating and did absolutely everything we needed and were extremely helpful. Would DEFINITELY stay again.
4 out of 5
by orass

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and comfortable but the sofa bed was missing sheets and there was no extra blankets as the room was supposed to fit 6 persons .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

it was a nice hotel--hallways smelled smoked!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hallways smelled like cigarette smoke. Our room was clean and did not smell like smoke... Breakfast was very average--the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It would be nice if they offered a free shuttle to the airport--overall was pleased with our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Love how the hotel looked elegant & clean. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight for Business

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for the night (business) it is close enough to Downtown/Greektown to make an easy 15-20 minute drive in and get out of Detroit traffic for the morning commute - Conveniently close to an exit ramp of the highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family and friends

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good nights sleep with easy assess to common area to meet with family! Nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels