Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Columbus Ohio

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had mold on the ceiling above the tub. I noticed on the day of checkout. The buffet was good and the staff went out of their way to help me find a taxi to where I was going.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Nice clean hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: Location, great restaurants nearby, perfect room size
Good area, service is Great , rooms are comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Devon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again in the future
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Los Angeles, CA

Family Gathering

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Gathered family from around the country for wedding(5 rooms). Front desk went out of their way to make our stay nearly perfect. Large lobby area and dining room was great for us all to gather.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are honored you choose our hotel for your family gathering, we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Devon D. AGM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Good value, great location for LTU

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and spacious room. Responsive staff.
Cons: Pool area was VERY small and inconsiderate hotel residents hogged them.
Location: Lawrence Technical University. Woodward Dream Cruise in August.
Room was updated with USB ports for charging things. Lobby was inviting. Breakfast was plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Shari

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Hotel in good location

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: very good
Good experience , we had a good stay. Good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of Spooky

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went to morning breakfast buffet once. The food was just basic: rubbery eggs and leathery sausage. Locals seemed to be just walking in off the street filling plates up with food and then walking out. They diid not look like hotel guests. Checked out at 4:00 a.m. to catch an early flight. Homeless-looking man was sleeping in one of the chairs in the lobby. Asked the clerk who he was, she said he was somebody waiting for a ride. Kind of spooky.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
1 out of 5
by Harold

Dirty Comforter

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The comforter had red and pink stains on it. I was disgusted. We stayed here because of a power outage in our neighborhood, the next morning while checking out and getting ready to leave for work, the Front desk person made us wait while they went to check our room out, which made me late for work. I've never experienced that before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize about this situation. I hope you consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by KAWANIS L. from Atlanta Georgia

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this hotel the staff was very friendly and the rooms was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review