Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quick stay close to a lot of places

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Ok stay close to my job just was a quick little over night stay didn't really like the breakfast considering I really don't even eat hotel breakfast buffet but the bacon was rubber like eggs was hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet business stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel is very clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel was adequate for one night stay as a business traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
i first started off at another hotel and it was terrible so after leaving there I found this hotel and the staff was very friendly and it was very comfortable I would recommend anyone stay there the beds was so nice and very clean I will most definitely be returning to this hotel not to mention all the things that surrounds it indoor pool and the price was very nice I had the jacuzzi room and it was last minute and they made sure I was pleased with everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating, we truly appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fine for business travel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
close to business, easy access in and out - only one overnight
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are honored you enjoyed our property and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I left Raid and Febreze in the cabinet

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Friday night there were people partying, yelling, honking horns outside, etc. until about 3am. The room smelled like vomit. When I went into the restroom, I accidentally stepped on a cockroach in my bare feet. The carpet and the furniture was old and musty. I sprayed everything with Febreze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by David D. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please give us another chance to correct the issues above. We hope you give us another opportunity. Thank you,
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Mecosta

Great place

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk lady was great! We did get a phone call for "running around" from the room below us. It's 7:30am on a Monday. They are kids-get over it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you