Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was extremely noisy on the floor above and so was difficult to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay, your concerns are very important to us. Kind Regards, David D. GM
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice jacuzzi rooms

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful and clean fscility. Rooms very large and hospitable staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by Angela from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second time staying there and I can't say enough good about it. Everything was wonderful from the checking in, to the room, to the breakfast, to the easy checkout! We will definitely stay there again! Wonderful employees!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, David D. GM
5 out of 5
by bernadette from Ontario

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little leary at first , hotel with a 2 to 3 star rating but I was pleasantly surprised and I would definitely stay there again , I don't have any complaints , the front desk staff was amazing , great for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! Hope to see you soon! David D. GM
1 out of 5
by Corey from Chicago

Just didn't meet my standards

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was ok I didn't know that on the weekends the hotel becomes a free for all. Next time I think I will stay at the Westin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We hope you give us another opportunity to show you that we value you as a guest. Kind Regards, David D. GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Very clean. Had a jetted tub king sized room. Room was very nice. Tub was a little small, but still nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. David D.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
The free breakfast was poor (any of the hot items) sausage, eggs etc. If it wasn't for the make your own waffles and cereal there was nothing I would eat. Hotel was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by David D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your concerns will be addressed to the appropriate department. We thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
5 out of 5
by Kenyetta

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Overall, the stay was great. The gentleman working the evening shift was extremely polite and went out of his way to assist us. The women could have been a little friendlier, but I was still pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you in the future