Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

nice stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Room was clean. Bed comfy. Staff nice. Breakfast good. No complaints here. Will stay again if the opportunity arises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Devon D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Clean, comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Quick check in, great staff, free full breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Devon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby

comfortable hotel, staff was nice

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The staff and the conditions of the rooms clean. The breakfast time was great served from 6 -10:00 no rushing.
Cons: Around the outside of the hotel. Where people were smoking the butts were laying around on the drive way.
Location: The zoo and the casino
Staff was very nice. Rooms were clean, location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Devon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your concerns are important to us and will be addressed. We hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from battle ceek mi

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was nice overall. Bathroom was dirty. Shower walls had black dirt on the wall. Bed was comfortable. Had 1 person trying to keep up with breakfast on a Sunday morning. Things were out and the space was really cramped for the amount of people who were trying to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Devon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your concerns are very important to us and will be addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Everything was clean and comfortable
Location: close to shopping and hospital
My husband had surgery at a hospital nearby and I wanted to stay close to the hospital.
5 out of 5
by shaina l

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darius

Great head

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The head was great
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your star rating
5 out of 5
by Rochelle

Peace of Mind!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Found it necessary to book a room for two days. Power outage for 6 days. Stayed at one hotel in Livonia, was not please. Stayed with a friend for 3 days, felt like I was intruding, and too far from work and home. Stayed one day in a one queen size suite-alone and the next with double queen size beds which my sister decide to stay and share. Sister spilled something on the floor, Jamela clerk at the front desk came up took care of the mess, re-cleaned the bathroom and made sure we were alright. Very personal, professional courteous and kind. She is the reason I will book two nights there this summer for my son and his family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by David Dallo, Hotel Management
I am honored that we exceeded your expectations. Jamelia is a true asset to our property and goes up and beyond for our guests. Your feedback will be shared with her and our entire staff.