Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Coffee pot in room was dirty where the water goes. Refrigerator was to small. No rack for suitcase.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petoskey, MI

Nice hotel right outside of Detroit

Posted May 17, 2016
Convenient location without having to stay in the city but still close to all major attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by todd

Room temperature unbearable.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The thermostat in room wasn't working properly. It blew cold air or hot air all not long. Couldn't even just simply turn it off. So my nights sleep was terrible.
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Battle Creek

Volleyball Mom

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and I am picky! Bed was very comfortable. We only wish a breakfast was provided in the morning. Great stay overall!
5 out of 5
by Keith from Melbourn FL.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
the room was exactly what i needed the staff was wonderful and would and will go back next time in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing getaway to enjoy pool and hot tub

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We arrived at check in and were greeted by friendly staff. Quickly we given our room. Room was very clean and newly remodeled. Room was bright and the beds were very plush/comfortable. Pool was nice clean and relaxing. Loved the hot tub. Overall we had a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed' nice room.
Cons: well there were people in the jaccuzi and pool with alcoholic beverages late and in hallway yelling and talking loud we could not sleep!
clean room ,lots of noisy partiers outside room kept my young son up late. our room was near pool entrance. we wanted to go in jaccuzi in morning before we left but it had been drained probably from all the drinkers in it the night before. they were in it with bottles of booze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response and I am sorry that your son had such a poor night’s sleep. All policies and procedures need to be adhered to and I am sorry you had noise issues at such a late hour and that we did not enforce the adult only swim between 10-11. I will meet with each team to go over these issues to ensure this was an isolated issue and that it doesn't happen moving forward. Again, thank you for your response and we hope you see you again when your travels bring you back to the Auburn Hills area. Best Regards, Katlyn Assitant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Price was good, but coffee maker didn't work and pool area was dirty with no towels.