Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great location, near airport, parking and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Staff was very helpful and hotel was clean. I needed to stay an extra night and they made it a simple change.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOLIDAY TRAVELER

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: AT ONE POINT THE ONLY CHAIN I WOULD BOOK, BUT NOT NOW
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING
LINEN WAS DIRTY AND SO WAS THE BATH TUB. NOT SATISFIED
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Got cancelled..want money back

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Got stuck in Minneapolis and never made it to Detroit. Asked for money back.they reufused..weather was the reason i never made it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Close to the airport.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I booked the hotel last minute because of a flight delay. There's a shuttle service from the airport,and the check in was quick. The bed was really comfortable and a welcome sight for this jet lagged traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
no hot tub as advertise. clean room. friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cool

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It's was nice but I think they need to invest in thicker glass windows and thicker walls. Every five minutes you can hear planes flying to/from DTW. Not allowing for a midday naps. Other than that it was a cool hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My new go-to hotel in the Detroit area.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Transferred to this property after a HORRIBLE stay at the nearby Marriott Townplace Suites in Dearborn. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Ordered the healthiest thing on the breakfast menu and was very pleasantly surprised. I now have a new go-to hotel in the Detroit area. I've been staying at various hotels in this area about 1 week per month for many, many years. If all of them were as well-run as this one, my life would be much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay close to airport. It was a nice room. Nice staff and decent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk staff. The Bistro was very nice in the morning. Kids loved the pool. Everything was very clean and classy - well maintained.