Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Friendly and courteous staf. Very comfortable bed. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best beds and pillows

Posted Jul 16, 2016
When I travel, I like very comfortable beds and Pillows. Its the only way I feel refreshed. Also the rooms are exceptionally clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted May 15, 2016
Stayed one night. It was comfortable and as expected. Tho close to airport noise wasn't bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Staff were professional and extreemlly helpful no more coment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: BED
Cons: Heat in room did not respond to adjusted temp when I tried to warm the room. (#119) Bathroom shower drain does not work well at all. Layout is poor.
It was fine, just not Marriott quality in my opinion. Courtyard I think may be less about having a bar or restaurant, but no room service is a bit silly .
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Lima Ohio

Easy airport access!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel before and after a vacation to Mexico. I live in Ohio so it was convenient for us to use a hotel next to the airport for an early flight departure and also for a late night return. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
In town for work, Airport was centrally located, so this was convenient. Planes were loader than I had expected, although traffic tapered off late at night and wasn't disruptive to my sleep.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Los Osos, CA

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect, we would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Ernest from Texas

Nice place

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great just wondering why their wasn't a microwave in the room. I would think the Courtyrd would pull out all the bells and whistles.