Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff!
Location: Shopping, Dual Piano Bar, Great Restaurants!
Great place to stay! Hotel staff was wonderful! Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Chicago

Comfortable room

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place - was good for a business trip. We ate at a good restaurant nearby. Usual good device from Marriott.
4 out of 5
by Hiedi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

My Thanskgiving in Novi

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I had a very bad experience with this hotel. Small room. Uncomfortable sofa for my children and dirty bathroom. Poor service for this price. I do not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The hotel staff was very nice and very hospitable and would definitely recommend it to anyone else and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by RM Travelers

Family visit

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was ok, nothing special. It was a Marriott and it was close to where my daughter lives so proximity is important to me!
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Clean rooms, helpful staff, pool area clean, close to good shopping and eating. A great weekend away!