Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in the lady running the desk was really rude to us think she needs to learn how to treat people but the manager was really nice and helped us out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bailey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guilherme from toronto

.Guilherme

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Paid two hundred dollars for a night without including breakfast. I stayed in others hotels in neighbour cities as good has this one, much cheaper and with a good breakfast. And my GPS didn't pinpoint the hotel, leaving me at the roundabout area, and if it wasn't the sign the hotel put on the roundabout , we wound find the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Mt Pleasant, MI

Weekend stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The surrounding area is under massive development for townhouses so is very busy and dusty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Beachwood, OH

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and great staff. They were helpful. The one drawback is that there is construction on some apartments nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Marysville

My stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
If I had a complaint and I really didn't. It was that I thought I was going to have a Balcony in my room. My reservation listed that I was to have a Balcony. That being said my girlfriend and I were surprised by the food we ordered at the Bistro. It was very good and it saved us from having to drive and face the heavy traffic on Hall road. They also had a great selection of beers and wines and they pretty much rivaled the bigger restaurants we have been to over the past two months. Next time I will ask for a room a Balcony because Im definitely coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Saginaw

Nice stay, hard to find.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was difficult to find with all the construction going on around it. The hotel was fine, but it was at the end of a dead end street surrounded by new condos being built all around it.