Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MELVIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Bay City

Solid, but not upscale.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has an older feel with narrow hallways and aging tile and tubs in the bathrooms, but the carpets, wall coverings and furniture were all new. The Starbucks Coffee and food options were terrific and all of the staff were very helpful. The pool and courtyard provided a nice place for my 2.5-year-old to play, too.
5 out of 5
by Mathew from Chicago

Nice stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mathew

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
This property had only 1 elevator which very inconvient for guest.
3 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Heather, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay at the Warren Courtyard. We are always trying to exceed our guests expectations and we appear to have fallen short. Please accept my apology. We do hope that you will be back in the area so that we have another opportunity. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Kathy from sterling heights

glam babies

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the hotel the reason for my visit my 2 glam babies wanted to go swimming. So I has to do some research to find a nice hotel with a indoor pool for them and they had a great time.
4 out of 5
by Murad from Canada

Mini family outing!!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great facility, very curtious staff, good location. Bad swimming water little cold, alarm clock was going non stop next door, had to call front desk. Will go again:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It was decent. The bathroom needs to be remodeled
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Josh (Assistant General Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your recent stay. I want to thank you for bringing the bathrooms to our attention and we are currently looking into ways to make updates to this area. Guests, like yourself, continually help us to improve our staff, service and hotel to ensure we are offering the highest level of service and facilities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the Warren area.