Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Disappointed...Web site details didn't match

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: The pool and updating the web information to not mislead customers to what they truly offer...no whirlpool.
The web site showed that the hotel not only had a pool but also a whirlpool, however upon arriving with the intentions of not only enjoying the pool but more importantly the whirlpool that didn't happen. The pool's heater wasn't on and it was freezing and then when I followed the sign that stated there was a whirlpool, there was none to be found and when I asked the manager they said no they didn't have one. I commented that the web site stated otherwise and they said didn't know who handled the web site. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by ELMARIE from South Africa

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bed had a huge dip in it and needs to be replaced. Kids were running around all night and I had to call front desk three times to complain for it to stop.
5 out of 5
by Russell from Maryland

comfortable

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a wedding. The hotel was convenient and comfortable. The staff were all helpful and friendly. Breakfast portions were large enough for two.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great the room was very clean the hotel was easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
by Brandi

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nicole and Ari were very helpful with my stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: the bed and pillows. Food was also good.
Cons: steam clean furniture, it would be great to have a microwave in the room:)
Room was nice, could use some stain removal on the large chair. Bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was informative and friendly. Overall our stay was great. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Velda from O'Fallon, MO

Loved our Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The service was wonderful from check in to check out. Nicole at the desk saw my husband in his wheelchair, then changed our room to one for a handicapped person without a request. Nye helped unload my vehicle and escorted us to our room. Carol recognized us from our stay last April. Our meals were wonderful, we relaxed in the lounge area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful. Popcorn machine in lobby, Starbucks also.