Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very nice hotel would stay again. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: I was not travelling, just wanted a mini-vacation with a pool. Fit my needs perfectly
Ate in the bistro, very good, swam in the pool, fun. Staff were quick to bring in towels. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Guest services kind of rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Overall a very good 3 star hotel I would book there again. Close to highway. The lobby is especially nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and modern hotel Very helpful and pleasant staff Would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms access

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
access to rooms is too complicated. terrible coffee machines. dated bathrooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I do apologize that your experience was anything less than perfect. I hope in the future you will try us again so we can show you how great we can be!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I liked the room but it was definitely overpriced.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room was nice and clean I definitely like the location and I felt safe there. If I had more time to shop around I would have definitely saved about $60. Other family members had a nice hotel in that same area that was cheaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Noise Level!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Store, restaurants close by
The room was ok. The staff was ok, but kids were all over the hotel and the noise level in a few rooms underneath my room was ridiculous aftr midnight. I had to put my tv on as a buffer. Having to wake up at 3:30 after calling rhe desk a couple times, with no success was annoying. I did the best i could to just get a little rest. Maybe the weekend i chose was not great! Full hotel with Sweetest Day and a marathon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Jeremy Sheldon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We truly use the information gained from feedback like yours to improve our product and services to future guests. Please accept my apology for the noise. As much as we try to eliminate this issue, it can be difficult to control each and every guest. Rest assured this was an isolated incident. Please come see us again