Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Overall a very good 3 star hotel I would book there again. Close to highway. The lobby is especially nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I liked the room but it was definitely overpriced.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room was nice and clean I definitely like the location and I felt safe there. If I had more time to shop around I would have definitely saved about $60. Other family members had a nice hotel in that same area that was cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noise Level!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Store, restaurants close by
The room was ok. The staff was ok, but kids were all over the hotel and the noise level in a few rooms underneath my room was ridiculous aftr midnight. I had to put my tv on as a buffer. Having to wake up at 3:30 after calling rhe desk a couple times, with no success was annoying. I did the best i could to just get a little rest. Maybe the weekend i chose was not great! Full hotel with Sweetest Day and a marathon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Jeremy Sheldon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We truly use the information gained from feedback like yours to improve our product and services to future guests. Please accept my apology for the noise. As much as we try to eliminate this issue, it can be difficult to control each and every guest. Rest assured this was an isolated incident. Please come see us again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The reason for my stay was I was in town for a wedding. After a long drive I arrived at the hotel a couple hours early. I was glad that the hotel was able to allow me to check in early. The lady at the front desk and all the staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff was really helpful and very friendly. I was surprised and impressed by how quiet the rooms were.
5 out of 5
by Richelle from Detroit

Nice get away

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice pool could be bigger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Has a beautiful stay just would've been nice to have an microwave available to reheat food and could actually connect to the WiFi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Disappointed...Web site details didn't match

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: The pool and updating the web information to not mislead customers to what they truly offer...no whirlpool.
The web site showed that the hotel not only had a pool but also a whirlpool, however upon arriving with the intentions of not only enjoying the pool but more importantly the whirlpool that didn't happen. The pool's heater wasn't on and it was freezing and then when I followed the sign that stated there was a whirlpool, there was none to be found and when I asked the manager they said no they didn't have one. I commented that the web site stated otherwise and they said didn't know who handled the web site. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Bessy from Saskatoon

Almost ok until thugs came in

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was almost great until next day when new people came in and they started having a party in the alley plus smoking weed and then laughing and dighting at the same time we were so scared and wasnt able to sleep we complained but its to late we decided to leave early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business location is best

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to several major highways. Lots of construction nearby, thus kind of hard to navigate in and out.