Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: the bed and pillows. Food was also good.
Cons: steam clean furniture, it would be great to have a microwave in the room:)
Room was nice, could use some stain removal on the large chair. Bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was informative and friendly. Overall our stay was great. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Velda from O'Fallon, MO

Loved our Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The service was wonderful from check in to check out. Nicole at the desk saw my husband in his wheelchair, then changed our room to one for a handicapped person without a request. Nye helped unload my vehicle and escorted us to our room. Carol recognized us from our stay last April. Our meals were wonderful, we relaxed in the lounge area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful. Popcorn machine in lobby, Starbucks also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
My hotel room was filthy. Sheets weren't clean or comforter. Had stains all over the pillows. I recommend never staying there. They offered me a new room but I didn't feel safe staying in their rooms
5 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet, stress free.
4 out of 5
by Norman C from Zeeland

Great for Business

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about the hotel itself - road had construction but thats not their fault. I picked it because it was close to where I needed to work and it the hotel itself was very modern and clean. People who worked there were nice and the rooms were super nice. The location is... meh. Nothing really around within walking distance to do but if you're in town for business and need a nice place to stay this was a great hotel for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at this hotel was alright. The room was average, had all the essentials but it did not think that the bed I was sleeping on was a king size it definitely was a queen. The worst thing about staying here were the people working at the front desk, they were very rude and you could tell that they got very annoyed easily.
3 out of 5
by Wilfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: I like that there was a pool and a balcony to my room and free wi-fi
Cons: I think that breakfast should be served.
Check-In/Out was fast and easy staff was nice. Even though I paid cash for the room afterwards it took almost a full week for the charge to reverse. I didn't like that. The entry door closest to my room was broken, they didn't put a sign up until the next day. I had to walk all the way around the hotel to get to my room. . The room was nice and clean......but my sister ended up finding a cigarette at the foot of the bed and we don't smoke cigarettes AT ALL. I didn't call down to the desk because it wasn't that big of a deal, I just threw it out upon check-out. I was surprised that we got a balcony, I loved that. Wi-fi worked just fine. The grounds and facilities were well-maintained until about my second night. There was trash throughout the halls and loud noise after a large group of adults with children(a lot of kids) checked-in.I couldn't get in the pool because of them either. I also called down to the desk for toothpaste and she assured me that there was some in-stock, upon arrival to the desk I was told that there was none. For the most part the hotel was extremely nice and quiet. I enjoyed my stay.