Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great pool beds when a little soft

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was very clean staff there in eligible would recommend this hotel to other people
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Micki from Lake, MI

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that wasn't perfect was the coffee maker and creamer. I drink decaf and they provide (1) pod of decaf. I made it just fine but when I put creamer in it was curdled. When my hubby made his coffee it came through cold. Not sure on that one. We did miss not having a free breakfast with the room. That part we did miss. Hotel restaurant was great for dinner night before - waitress/bartender Roxie was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and beds comfy. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Gayle from San Diego

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and in good condition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the quality of food and service in hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel needs updating
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Chuck, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. Our renovation program is ongoing, with 60% of our sleeping rooms renovated, as well as upgrades to our public space. We'll keep working, hoping you'll visit us again!
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved king ,got 2 doubles.was not happy
5 out of 5
by Susan

Wonderful Staff

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the liberal pool hours for adults and will definitely stay again because of that fact alone!
3 out of 5
by Matthew

If you paid in advance be prepared to pay again.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not great. Simply average. Also not a fan of paying for the hotel here and then having to "pay again" for the same room when I arrive (and then having to "wait 7-10 days" to have my money credited back to my bank). What's the point of paying in advance if we have to pay again on arrival?