Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Cleveland ohio

Wasn't a bad deal .

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: It was excellent for the price,
Cons: just wish they would have vacuum the floor a little better in the corners of the room, the areas was not clean and under the beds.
Location: was there long enough to get out around the area.
It was a very comfortable room , just wish they would have vacuum the floor a little better in the corners of the room, the areas was not clean and under the beds. other than that it was ok . the front desk staff was excellent and the young lady that work in the lounge were we had breakfast she was great. but the cleaning staff could be more hospitable,when we past them in the hallways the did not speak or greet you even when you say good morning to the first i thought that was quite rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fast servive

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Check in and out were fast and easy processes. The food for complimentary breakfast left much to be desired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel with prompt free shuttle to the airport.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I booked the room because i had an early flight the next morning so i needed to be be in a hotel that provided a shuttle. The check in process was very easy, the nice staff got me right in and all of my questions, very professional and helpful overall. Settled into my room went downstairs to check the bar out, bar staff was excellent and overall great experience. In the morning the shuttle was right on time and everything went as planned. Definitely will vook again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was placed in a room that had severe mold,damage

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: People
Cons: Hotel communication with changes in facility
Location: Very accessible to airport, highway, and attractions
GM changed room after complaint of mold/ceiling damage. But by the time we realized I was coughing/snizzing severely. They are remodeling our room was suppose to be out of service but somehow re-entered the system. We were comp to another room and dinner. The new room was good and clean. GM was very apologetic and even called a mediator due to my fears of being ill from the mold. Since I wasn't in the room over 24 hours the mediator stated I should have no residues We will keep an eye on my health. Once I left the room the coughing and excessive snizzing stopped. My fear was that I slept (took a nap) and shower in the contaminated room. GM was to check with Wyndam why the room and other like rooms (damaged by being renovated and the roof was off without her staff knowing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay, close to airport and rental car lot

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Having a restaurant made it very convenient, good food and cocktails.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfort almost inside the airport.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Comfortable, clean and affordable room near the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: No problems overall. Notably good service by friendly, efficient staff.
Cons: At the price, I have no complaints and for some unknown reason this statement was not sufficient for Expedia's review form and some elaboration was required so that was it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Clean and comfortable, but noisy

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean, beds comfortable. Front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. Shuttle arrived on time and worked out well for us.
Cons: The rooms seemed to have very little soundproofing, and noises from the hallway, lobby and outside disrupted my sleep. There were also jets going over, but that is to be expected at an airport hotel.
Location: Very close to airport. Nothing to do in area, but that's not why you stay at an airport hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Construction site!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Had I known that there was construction going on, I would have stayed someplace else! Please let your guets know important info like that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Under renovation. Wait 'til the work is completed

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Always nice staff.
Location: Very convenient location for late arrival into DTW. Can drop off rental car and stay here before your flight out of DTW.
Large amount of construction and renovation now being done. Area is dirty/dusty. Day time there is very loud with machinery and workmen.