Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Horrible. We left and found a new hotel. Very dusty, crumbs on the bed, stains on the walls - it felt very unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

will never stay there again

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Improve everything
Location: nothing is close
I got bed bugs bites and there was hair in bathroom. the entire building was bad. I wouldn't stay there again even for free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

No maid

Posted Mar 14, 2017
No maid service on the 2nd day of our stay. Had to go to the front desk for towels on day 2. Hallway carpet worn, frayed, and dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flat out filthy.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I spent three evenings at this location. The place was dirty and the walls paper thin. I was upper right on the fourth floor as I got in on a Saturday night. You know that's the cheapest of the cheap seats. But, I could hear the guy breathing next door. He was not snoring. Just breathing. Imagine what else I heard throughout. My lyft driver to the airport wasn't surprised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gross

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I suppose if you are dealing meth or crack this would be the perfect hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha,NE

Just the basics

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Not too bad for a couple of days but do not expect too much just the basics.Thin walls,old, you will hear your neighbors.Remember you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Old room, comfy bed

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in and out was fast and friendly, the rooms were old, plenty of stains on chairs, carpet, and comforters. Definitely need better care/cleaning. But it's a cheap rate that we needed quickly for a funeral, so it was a comfy bed, and that's what was most important to us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Car vandalized

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Someone broke in my car and the surveillance cameras were not clear enough to identify the person.
2 out of 5
by Manguell

No a good experience

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not clean. The walls, floors, and elevator was filthy. I wanted to leave but already reserved the room. I never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Radames

Key not working

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My key to my door did not work and I would have to have a staff member let me in and out of my room.