Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Terrible

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Loud..nasty...raggedy beds.......people in n outta the rooms slamming the doors all night.....they need serious upgrades......hsd 2 Change rooms 2x due to being nasty.....just terrible ill never go or refer there ever again.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your business. It is disheartening however that we failed to make your stay with us comfortable. We welcome candid feedback from our guests and I assure you that this is used as reference as we continue to strive to be able to meet our guests’ needs. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Staff is very rude. Three other hotel within 100 yds to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying here at our hotel and for giving us your feedback following your stay with us. We will o our best to make your next visit a better experience, please call our front desk if you need assistance. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Not again

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The ceiling has a poorly patched water leakage that still can use repair, the door has non repair holes where the security lock and handle has been replaced. BATHROOM TUB I refused to use, I shower at a relatives home
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance and housekeeping task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Near the event we were attending.
Cons: Maintenance
Beginning at check in the printer was not properly working so I was unable to sign documents. The desk attendant gave us the room keys and asked that I come back to the desk when the printer was again working. The desk attendant gave us incorrect directions to the room; we drove around the entire facility looking for the best entrance to our room only to discover that our hall was connected to the main lobby entrance. The room was very unclean. The carpet was not adequately vacuumed. The paint from the corridor tracked in and was all over the room. The bathroom was very moldy. There was only one towel in the room for our whole family. I had to ask for additional towels. The phone's buttons were missing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience during your visit here at our hotel. Please know that we value your business, and your feedback, concerns and approval are on top of our priority. We hope to have the chance to serve you better in the future. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It was great gratata . And that's about it not much more ok thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for your time in completing our survey and for giving us positive rating. We will do our best to make sure you will enjoy your next visit in our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is sad that we failed to meet your approval on the services we provided you following your stay here with us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk on your next visit for your concerns. Our staff will attend to you promptly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for your time in posting your feedback score following your visit here in our hotel. We hope to hear from you on your next visit, Thank you for staying here in our hotel. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very rude

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing - The only thing I liked was leaving There was nothing to like about this hotel !!!
Cons: Everything - Dirty room , rude staff , I will never ever ever ever stay here again !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very sorry to hear that you were displeased with the manner you were attended by our staff. I apologize for the miscommunication. Your feedback will be escalated, our management team will surely evaluate your feedback. We appreciate your time in bringing your concern to our attention. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the low rates.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 11:50pm and the room we were given was not clean. Stained bed skirt, dirty bathroom floor, toilet & shower. We asked for another room and were shown three. Two under construction and the third had a refrigerator that would keep us up all night. We took the forth room we were shown. The shower curtain & floor were dirty. Breakfast was a disappointment. One morning there was a waffle iron, bad coffee and prepared eggs in the fridge. The second morning.....no waffle iron just a toaster and frozen waffles. Every time we've stayed at a Days Inn there has been an issue with room cleanliness. We will never patronize any Days Inn establishments again. Not worth paying low rates. You definitely get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very sorry to hear that you were given uncleaned room when you stay. Your shared experience on the quality of accommodation, services and breakfast is noted. Your review will be escalated to verify your stay and address your concerns accordingly. It is very unlikely for our staff to provide sub par accommodation nonetheless, I assure you that your feedback will not go unnoticed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, it is heartwarming to hear how we have sufficed your expectations. Thank you very much for the excellent feedback score. We hope to hear from you on your next visit. Kind regards.