Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location but restaurant was disappointing

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My room looked tired and was the furnishings were shabby. In addition, the room was too noisy due to its proximity to an equipment room. Bed was not comfortable. Dinner in restaurant was terrible. Finding parking was also very difficult. The bright spot was the staff. They were very professional and cordial. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

A magnificent time capsule Hotel: Perfect

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The history behind this Hotel is remarkable.
Location: Near The Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village.
A true step back in time with all the modern conveniences. If you want to learn what magnificence is or was in the 30's thru 50's this is a perfect Hotel with all the modern conveniences one would expect from a Marriott Hotel. Bar is wonderful and the food is 5 star. Yet reasonable in price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, close to Greenfield Village, shuttle to the evening event.
The shuttle to and from Greenfield Village Holiday Nights made this stay even more excellent. The beds are so comfortable it was hard to get up in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miriam

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
One night with kids. Room size good. Mattress was to soft and pillows were down filled and with allergies I prefer alternative down pillows. Service was good and it was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Florida

Done with Dearborn inn.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The Inn is fine. Opinion is just tainted from my most recent stay Don't get stuck in a room by the gym. Why they would book anyone there is beyond me. Noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by helen from new buffalo

dearborn

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
the food service was sometimes great; sometimes not great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Great Classic Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The location to The Henry Ford can't be beat.
Cons: Hard to say.
A wonderful stay. Better than anticipated. We stayed in the Walt Whitman house, which we weren't expecting. Just a great place to stay. Well worth the cost per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent food and kind people. Lovely garden