Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the beds they was so comfortable plus the staff was amazing
Cons: Didn't have any problems the hotel was ok to me except for the gnats that was in the main lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canal winchester ohio

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Although we didn't have a scenic view, our room was very nice. FYI. Breakfast Buffett was $20.00 +.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The toilet wouldn't flush every time.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location, history The food in the bar was excellent. We ate there twice.
Location: Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village. Also not a bad drive to Tiger's Stadium for a baseball game.
We called and said the toilet wasn't flushing every time. The man came quickly and fixed the problem, but he said they are always having trouble with this particular room. We didn't know why they would use the room if they were aware it had problems. Also, after the first night, we left to the Museum all day. When we returned around 7 pm our room still hadn't been cleaned.
5 out of 5
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Earle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BECKY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sheba

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I called them to clean my room and nobody did and I came and the door wasn't locked Another thing is the doors slam so hard it's too loud and annoying especially if your asleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Really enjoyed the large pool
Great location if you are going to the Henry Ford.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed for the money.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very small for three people. The vanity area was very tiny. There was an unpleasant odor down the hallway as we walked to our room. We were disappointed in the overall room appearance since it is a Marriott hotel. We had requested extra towels and non-feather pillows prior to check-in and they were not in our room. We feel we could have paid $80 less for a better hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
by Daryl from Hamilton

Great Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was great ate cheese platter in bar area after returning from Tiger's game. Love it will be back.