Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and friendly.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Visiting family and needed a place to stay. Hotel had very friendly staff. Room was clean and fresh. Breakfast buffet was ok, problem with keeping food hot but staff did their best to fix . Overall was a very good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful. The hotel is nice and very conveniently located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Shoddy cleaning service

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Cons: Hospitality
upon returning to my room, the bed was made so poorly, it actually looked like someone had come in and slept in the bed. When I spoke to the manager I told them I no longer wanted anyone coming to make up the bed. Then I arrive and I found a bag of potato chips, water and a snicker bar next to an apology letter. Very awkward and disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Decent room for biz stay. Bar area is pretty small, tho. Accomodating and nice reception was appreciated. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Monna

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from New Hampton IA

Will not stay again

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
During visit man shoot 4 blocks away, some ones windows were smashed in the parking lot, seen police helicopter in the area searching for some one. Was very uncomfortable leaving and arriving to hotel. Hotel was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from may, Litchfield Park, AZ

Near hwy, near restaurants, but not good food.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Really uncomfortable bed, stains on the walls, dirty chairs that need thrown out. Mattress was only about 2" thick. My back in killing me. Should have taken pictures. I did let hotel staff aware.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I was only there one night and I enjoyed myself. I didn't get to get in the pool but my next trip from Chicago to Southfield... I will.