Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Quite
Location: Location was very good!
I checked in late, front desk staff was "OK" , I think she was just tired coz she barely can answer my questions!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient location

Posted May 25, 2017
Overall satisfactory staying but furnitures are old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted May 16, 2017
Very good experience, close to highway and easy accessible Friendly staff,comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by tiffany

Our get away

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Too many kids running uo and down the hall all night.Not much sleep.Wasnt able to get a late check out .Too many kids in pool so we couldnt enjiy that either
5 out of 5
by Dempsey

Professional and Personal Preference

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the serenity of my room and its location away from the elevator on the floor. The staff was both professionally and personally accommodating. This was particularly examplified by Front Desk employee Steve. I will definitely stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
My stay upon arrival was disappointing but, after speaking with management and operations and addressing issues they resolved them immediately and made up for what was addressed. They were absolutely excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Marriott
Cons: Furniture needs replacing.
Location: wedding.
Nice hotel. Bath tub stopped up. Moved to another room.
5 out of 5
by Trelwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Highway

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Would be nicer if the rooms have Freeze and Microwave. The staff told that they will be adding freeze under the existing renovation going on.
Location: Near to HWY so easy commute to any nearby places. Also Gas station nearby along with plenty of places to eat and shop around in nearby area.
Nice Hotel close to Highway. Would be nicer if the rooms have Freeze and Microwave. The staff told that they will be adding freeze under the existing renovation going on.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Getaway

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet comfortable and clean