Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Jan 9, 2017
my husband and I love to stay here when we're in Novi! It's so clean and the employees are so friendly and accommodating. It's in a great location and close to great food, shopping and activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel good location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: The swimming and hot tub was not maintain. There was trash left laying around and the hot tub was not working properly. plus there wasn't any towels.
The front desk receptionist was very nice and professional. (Karen)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It was OK The location was great the shopping phenomenal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was close to all shopping and eating. Location was excellent. Pool was not as clean as we would have liked so declined that. Hot tub had to be serviced to work. Pillows were skimpy and room was quite stuffy. Lobby was great and the food was also great. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come every year in November and sometimes in March

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Thinking we may not take a handicap room again. Although there was lots of room in the bathroom there was no counter for my wife and I to put our cosmetics etc. there was only the half roll of bathroom tissue on the roll in the bathroom we had to ask for more Because it was a handicap room we only had the office style chair and were missing the living room chair The display on the digital clock did not illuminate and the wifi was either intermittent or not working. When I took my wife's phone to the front desk to see if they could get her on line the attendant somehow accidentally locked her phone and I am taking it into Apple tonight to see if they can unlock it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas shopping trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We did a lot of shopping so it was nice to be on the first floor right near an exit where we could park our car. Rooms very clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very clean, quite and convenient. Close to shopping and good restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, but wait until construction is done

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and bar staff were great. Construction leading in and out of the place was beyond a nightmare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding customer service.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Excellent customer service Clean Rooms Best Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

the hotel was great!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: We love the Room, location, and cleanliness with one exception of a rude receptionist
Cons: One of the receptionist was really rude to my guests, when they came down to ask for complimentary items, but others staff was more than helpful. The complaint was submitted to the hotel.
Location: DoubleTree-Novi