Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Positive relaxed experience. Hotel staff were cordial and very hospitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton,mi

New Years short stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: The wait time on room service size of the pool,hot tub
Location: Nice location if it wasn't so cold and slippery outside I would have ventured out
My husband and I took our two young children to do something different for the holiday. The clerk at the front desk was very nice offering free fresh cookies to my children. The room was clean,beds comfortable. The pool was much smaller than the pictures made it seem but the children didn't mind. The hot tub was only big enough for three,four people so my husband and I had to wait nearly twenty minutes to use it..that sucked! There was no clean towels to dry off with but once the front desk was aware of the issue they had some delivered. Room service was very very slow not sure if it was just because of the holiday but I was told 30-45 minutes wait on my food to be delivered and it was over 1 hour later that I got a call that there wasn't any talapia and that is what I ordered. I'll give the hotel one more try not on a holiday and see if things are different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walled lake

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I've stayed here twice now and both times it has been a great experience! The pool is the right temp and the room is comfortable. Hilton really is on top of their game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms; worth it for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Service
King size bed was comfortable and ideal. Location is near to malls and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple, efficient.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Low-key, clean and simple, and comfortable. Nice pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and noisy

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The walls were very thin and the other guests were very loud. The hotel staff was not helpful in quieting the teenagers who were hanging in the hallway past midnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in regards to shopping and food

Posted Nov 24, 2015
First two days we didn't get a room key, TV remote didn't work, staff unprofessional and rude. Very unsatisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

convenient to the Novi Expo center.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Clean hotel, in a good location. Close to food and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a room

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Missing complementary touletries, such as toothbrush and tooth paste. Tv inputs did not work for google chromecast to watch netflix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Found this place for a bargain! Checkin was a breeze, the room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Plenty of facilities for business for active people. Breakfast is not included in the quote but that was fine, anything to keep the price low!