Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Staff was great and accommodated changes to my reservation without conflict or hesitation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was cold & out dated.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This hotel lobby was excellent, but when you got inside your room it looked like a cheap motel room. Old heaters that didnt heat the room until 6hrs after check in. Old Tv & etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to iTek Ford.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Over all my stay was nice. It is very near to Ford iTek building, restaurants and even close to Detroit downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2017
We were given a corner room. The desk attendant really talked up the room saying it was a corner room . Being on the corner it was a much bigger room. We were very disappointed. Yes it was a corner room but the extra space was in the door way. When you came around the corner the room was the same size. We didn't care about size it was very uncomfortable not being able to see the door. Made a very uncomfortable, uneasy night for my husband and I. Never let them give you a corner room. We also ordered food that never came. After an hour I called to see what had happened. I was told the food items we asked for were unavailable. Even tho it was what was offered by the dining staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to all the activities

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Having a buffet breakfast will be good
Close to Ford, downtown Detroit also there are a lot of restaurants close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Good location. Clean and comfortable. I would stay there again if I went back to that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Place

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice hotel but the breakfast buffet was not very good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Parking fee came as surprise

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The large Lobby and location
Location: Great location
We where there for family visit on Thanksgiving. The staff were very nice, yet the room barely fit for two adult and two children. The closet and Sink area were too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Bad experience this trip

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
This was our second time to the property. We loved it the first time so booked again. This trip, the room we booked wasn't available, our breakfasts were overlooked and old Friday when we stayed, didn't attempt to go back again for a meal. The last night of our stay our room was never cleaned, we had no clean towels and when I called the front desk I was hung up on twice and didn't even bother to call back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Imy husband and I enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly. Was close to where I was going for the purpose of being there. Would definitely stay there again and recommend.