Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
it was perfect for our needs.we would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I have stayed at 4 different Drury hotels in different cities. Drury is by far the best hotel chain around. They can't be beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to Medical facility

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice staff, very clean. My kids enjoyed the breakfast and the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and overall a very good stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Seemed very popular with families.
3 out of 5
by Tiara

Noisy, overcrowded.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel offers so many wonderful ammentities however it was overbooked, extremely crowded, and CHAOTIC. The hotel offers appetizers and cocktails from 5-7. People were acting like hethans over the food as if the hotel wouldn't replinish the food. It wasn't anywhere to sit, the pool was so crowded it looked like a public pool on in mid summer. We didn't ever get an opportunity to get in the pool as they drained it the following morning! An awful experience at such a wonderful property, this was no fault of the hotels, their staff was wonderful and friendly despite the chaos. Not sure if I would ever stay there again.....
5 out of 5
by chantel

The lobby was nice and clean room

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staying at the hotel was very good. The room was clean and nice. The beds were very comfortable . The desk service was good . They were very friendly and helpful. We had breakfast in the morning and there was a lot to choose from. I enjoyed my stay. I would come back to this hotel . A very nice time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience ever

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Reservations were booked through Hotels.com, for two rooms, obtained confirmation upon booking, contacted the Hotel to advise that we will be arriving late, Clerk that I spoke with advised that she will note our reservations accordingly to indicate as such. Upon arrival front door was locked for security purposes and proceeded to talk to night clerk through locked door. was not allowed to enter. That was issue # 1, # 2, night clerk advised me that our reservations were cancelled. # 3, Reservations were confirmation and guaranteed with credit card. # 4, Waited in lobby for approximately 30 minutes for clerk to locate reservation. even though I provided printed confirmation of reservation to clerk. # 5, Clerk proceeded to advise me after charges were debited to my credit card, that my credit card was declined. after providing proof to clerk on my cell phone that charges were already charged and she needed to double check once again. # 6, Entire check in process lasted for an hour. # 7, spoke with GM ( Greg ) the following morning and advised of encounter and horrible experience, indicated that he would follow up with me upon checking into the situation and no follow up. at not point in time was ever an apology provided. Incredibly disappointed and not very pleased with the experience. It was an incredibly difficult weekend and the experience at the Drury Inn, did not provide much comfort.
5 out of 5
by Gautam

Very nice business hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great property, location, and very friendly staff. The free drinks and hors douevres in the evening are a great idea. Proximity to the biz district in Troy works well for the business traveler.