Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a major interstate highway.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Complementry hot breakfast was adequate.
Location: Location near the interstate was great for a short trip to the Outlet mall where we went to Legoland and the sea adventure.
Suites were very nice. We especially enjoyed the complementary evening kickback. We had a compleate meal and drinks. Decided to cancel dinner out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Longer hours for the pool. Open earlier and stay open later.
Location: Large mall. Lots of places to eat. All different types and food prices. Also, pet friendly. I didn't take my dog.
We were there for the second time. We attended the Woodward Dream Cruise. Large parking lot. Away from the crowds but still easy to get to and from. Staff is friendly and helpful. Cleaning staff does a wonderful job. Complimentary breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Hotel amenities

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: All of the above - room size, staff availability and helpfulness, the amenities (food, pool, exercise room).
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: The location was Troy Michigan - it was close to the Museums that we visited and on the route to our trip to Canada.
The hotel was able to accommodate six individuals in a suite. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I had a problem with the Expedia booking and Drury hotel staff rectified it right away. The hours for the pool were great and the 24 hour exercise room was wonderful. The meals were tasty and provided a variety of foods and beverages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place close to freedom hill

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Dinner, three free drinks, great breakfast! This is the only place we'll stay from now on if going to a show at freedom hill! It's just a tad far from dye/palace area but the place is so great I'd still consider it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Always pleasant. No surprises.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I can always depend upon a great stay at the Drury. We were booked for a Saturday night and the Hotel was busy. There were a couple of kids running up and down the hall.... other than that, the stay was, as usual, terrific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well-kept hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel is clean and not "worn-out". Staff are very nice and professional. Overall - pretty good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: No pets allowed
We normally have good experiences staying at this particular hotel, however, this time wasn't as good. We booked 2 rooms and they made it possible for them to be next to each other, but the 1st room was still dirty. Dirty Q-tip on the TV stand, pieces of trash on the floor, dirty fork on the floor behind the trash can. They did come immediately and re-cleaned it and also gave us a future free night stay. But later we went down to the lounge and the manager was a tad rude with my boys. They has walked ahead of me so the manager could not see me right away. He told my boys they couldn't be down there without a parent. I was waling right behind them and told him I was with them. He hardly gave us a chance to get to the lobby and he was questioning my boys. The in the morning a dog that was staying there was barking and woke us up, a 7:30 wake up call I guess you could say. Not too long after the was the sweeper running. Other than that, it was a good stay. I recommend the suites and not the regular rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

They give you everything

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The staff was so nice and they have free breakfast, drinks at happy hour and so much more. It was my first stay but won't be my last!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well done

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel was clean, folks were nice and the price was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford Illinois

close to Leader Dog For The Blind

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: breakfast and kick back
Location: nice shopping center close to hotel
staff extremely friendly and helpful good food clean rooms close to everything