Ratings based on 2,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: View from the 14th floor was amazing!!
Cons: Nothing!
Fast check in, was able to check in prior to 3:00 pm!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We were told that our dinner at Guilio's would not include the buffet that was being served on Thanksgiving day from 12 noon til 5pm. That it would be the regular menu at our reservation at 6:30pm. It turns out we actually had the leftover buffet. It was not very fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The stay was very good and we loved the hotel, but I'm not sure why the beds didn't have fitted sheets. It was really a pain after sleeping or sitting on them! Other than that everything was great! I know they can't change this now but the bathrooms are a little small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saginaw mi

Inexpensive hotel on the weekends

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is a nice hotel for the price. It is close to the Henry Ford museum and right next door to a mall. Great rates. It needs a little updating but it's clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit cold

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel, room is very clean and comfortable but the air conditioning could not be controlled. A bit cold in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
デトロイトの街を見た後、翌日にフォード博物館へ行くためここに宿泊。デトロイトからは車で30分ほどとアクセス良く、フォード博物館には車で5分と便利な立地。室内もきれいに清掃されていて、利用しやすかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visit

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very comfortable beds. Great value. Big Hotel. Walking distance from a mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had a great weekend.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I had a great experience, I celebrated my 50th birthday and it was amazing !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel/ Restaurant

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Presentation
Cons: N/A
Location: Very convenient for shopping, different options for food also.
Very clean room! My son is 4 months and the room temp was perfect for him, unlike some hotels that are way to cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great last-minute booking

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet room in a huge convention center. Friendly desk folks. Easy access on/off major highways and adjacent to a large shopping mall. I would definitely recommend this hotel.