Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No Hilton rewards if you book through a 3rd party.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location to our activities. Breakfast included. Hilton property.
Cons: Would not give me Hilton honor rewards credit because I booked reservation through a 3rd party, Expedia. They said that they only give them if I book the room directly through Hilton and they said the same rate was available through Hilton. Gave us a room for handicap individuals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Rooms not good

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very old type rooms, washroom like a old style, no tubs in the washroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what you get.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Our hotel appeared wonderful online. It wasn't until we got to our room that I felt we over paid. The bathroom wallpaper was bubbled in various places. The shower door did not work properly and after a showe the floor was soaked. The facilities were clean, but very dated. I would have stayed somewhere else had I known what I know now. It's not terrible, but I was looking for something that helped me feel I was on vacation, instead it was kinda gross.
4 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
All hallways were open to the middle of the main area, which allowed the noise to echo into the rooms. With a weddinand a family reunion going on it made our room so loud our children couldnt fall to sleep. Fire alarm broke and kept going off at 11pm. Hotel staff did nothing to tell you the situation and when I asked they just laughed and said it was ok to go back to your rooms. The carpet in our room hadnt been cleaned in a long time and there were patches of a stick substance so we had to wear our shoes while relaxing in the room. The bathtub was full of hair along with the pool area on the main floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very nice, the place was clean does need some repair or I should say better patch work to the place. The air conditioner is really loud in the room. Did have a fire drill late at night (I didn't like that ) food good had fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Naples, FL

Good weekend stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
All good. Hotel a little worn. Could use brightening up. Staff great. Food a restaurant surprisingly good. Location on I-75 and major cross country routes .... Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels