Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Near by the airport
Love it ************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room close to the Detroit Airport

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Nice spacious room. Met or exceeded all my expectations.
5 out of 5
by Dora Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Goodyear, AZ

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy the bar because of the long-term server Tammy. Breakfast is good because they also make omellets.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Wichita, KS

Last stop before home

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a place close to the airport as well as The Henry Ford. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was also a reception in the evening with complimentary snacks and drinks. No waffle machine but a nice selection of fresh fruit, pastries, hot breakfast, etc.
5 out of 5
by Alexandria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anoop

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you chose our hotel for your recent stay.
5 out of 5
by julia

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you chose our hotel for your recent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great access to airport and service by staff was excellent. Food was good, especially omelet bar at breakfast and burger bar for lunch and dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed so many of our dining options. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property, we hope to see you back soon.