Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was a great experience, I had a great time with my girlfriend. I would recommend this hotel suite to anyone of my friends and family members.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you and your girlfriend had an excellent stay at our hotel and would recommend us to others. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location: Good location
It had a peculiar smell in the room. Shower was horrible. Everything was dated and not clean. Needs a good cleaning and updating. If the allow animals in rooms it should only be in certain rooms and clients should be asked if they prefer a room where there was no animals. Disgusting. Breakfast was terrible wouldn't ever call it a continental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasnt up to par

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Just seemed very dirty with stains in the tube and on the floor. While checking in hotel staff wasn't very friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff at check in

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The staff was rude, the room had a moldy smell, bed was uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. spacious room. kitchen worked well. Assumed the kitchen supplies (coffee maker, plates, pan, etc.) was already in the room, but you have to put in a request. Was too late to make a request when we checked in, so a coffee shop was the first stop in the morning. Quiet, nice, and didn't smell bad. Good stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. I'm glad you were able to have a great stay at our hotel. Based on your review, I will be addressing our staff to make sure our cookware amenities are being communicated to guests properly during check in. Overall, it is pleasing to see you enjoyed the spaciousness of your room while enjoying a quiet, comfortable stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cruisers to the mecca.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Pontiac for Roadkill Nights and Woodward Ave Dream Cruise. Hotel handy to the action and close to Freeways. Room is spacious and comfortable. Hotel is not SOUNDPROOF whatsoever. If you are sensitive to noise stay somewhere else. Otherwise this is an adequate place to stay.
4 out of 5
by guofei

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was rude and said they couldn't find my reservation. She was very unprofessional. I had to wait 15 minutes and talk to someone else before I got my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am disappointed one of our team members were not helpful during your check in. I will be addressing our staff on the proper customer service that must be presented to guests at all times. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels