Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was cheap I guess

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very basic, photos suggest a newer hotel but it's just the outside that's been updated. It was clean inside but the room was dated and there was no local climate control. Complentary breakfast was just some coffee and packaged cereal bars and muffins. The only redeeming features were the friendly staff in reception and the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

What hotel runs out of towels ?

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My room wasn't cleaned when I returned so I called the front desk to request towels. They said they ran out of towels. It wasn't till after 6pm that we were able to get new clean towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice room and in a good location. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you found you room to your liking and favored our convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 3, 2016
객실은 깨끗한 편이지만, 이상한 냄새가 났음 냉장고 소리가 탱크 같았음 전반적으로 만족함
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I was charged for two rooms. I was told I had to cancel through Expedia but there was only one booking through Expedia and they still charged me. Our room key didn't work em the whole trip. When we checked in we had to get the room keys changed three times before entering our room. When we left and returned from our event our room key still didn't work. There was no one at the desk so we had to wait a whole until we saw someone. The guy tried it keys, they didn't work. He had to replace the batteries in the lock. I am more so upset about being charged double for an extra room I never booked not was booked through Expedia. I would never stay at this hotel location the next time I come into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice. Close to things. Easy to find.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Thought it was strange they did not have an ice machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
No room service during my stay. Hair from previous guests was everywhere- on the counters in the kitchen and bathroom, in the shower, on the toilet seat, in the bed, and on the floor. Rooms are terribly outdated and dingy. Wi-fi was not consistent and would continuously disconnect.
3 out of 5
by Catrina from Grand Haven

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel served our purpose; a clean comfortable place to stay while working in the area.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Windsor

so so

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel mostly because they allow pets, booked through hotels.com and there was no mention of fees with having a pet. When I went to check in I was told there was a $25 US charge for having a pet, had I known that I would have not booked this hotel as there are others out there with no or at least cheaper pet fees. The Queen sized bed as advertised is actually a double, pillows were horrible had to go out and purchase one, stains on the bedding looked bad but sheets did smell fresh so hopefully just old stains? The bed was not too bad comfort wise (after getting a better pillow). There was a kitchenette that we didn't use and our fridge did not work, after calling down to front desk and inquiring about an ice machine was told hotel did not have any because there are refrigerators and ice trays in room. When I told him that the refrigerator was broken and did not make ice he pretty much said too bad for you? Upon check out the day shift manager asked how the stay was and I mentioned the issues, she was very apologetic and was surprised the night clerk didn't offer another room or at least a nearby refrigerator to keep our things in. That would have made sense as the hotel was only one quarter full. She gave us a voucher for a free nights stay at any location within a years time. I guess that made up for the stay we had.
4 out of 5
by david from Michigan

Good quality for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and spacious in the room. Quick check in and quiet area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a positive review. We are glad our staff provided you with a clean, quiet, and comfortable place to rest. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!