Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted May 4, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helped me find a place that was showing the boxing match with Mayweather
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JIMMIE L from Buffalo ny

nice

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
real nice hotel I try to stay there everytime I come to town I like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Reedsburg

Fair

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
No dishes or glasses in the room. One had to request glasses from front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffany from Detroit

A decent room in a good location

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and accomodating. The room was clean but had a weird smell. The paint in the bathroom was bubbling off the wall and the shower never got hot, but was still a comfortable temperature to bathe in. There was a dog that kept barking all night. I wouldn't pay over $100 to stay there ever again. You can get a much better room somewhere else for that price, but it wasn't horrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kent G. from Utah

Don't do it!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was nice but the hotel wasn't clean at all. Overall odor, stained carpets. First time I wore shoes the whole time I was in the room. Kitchens come with NO utensils or hot drink stations. You need to go to the lobby to get a box of dishes for even a tea cup!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Y Thompson from Dearborn, MI

Not Happy at all

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Room are not cleaned on a regular basis and are infested with bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kingston, ontario, canada

Ok hotel near shopping

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Directly next to great shopping centre. Great for extended stay. We only stayed 2 nights didn't need amenities. Easy access to highways. 15 minute drive to Greektown. Parked there both days for hockey game and lions game. Free parking for hockey but $40 for NFL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Chicago

This hotel is OK

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
I was reluctant to book this hotel because of the terrible reviews. However, I found the hotel to be alright. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. It is a suitable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rene fernandeZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels