Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good place to stay for a day and longer.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Room and kitchen
Cons: Bright walls
Location: Mall
I would like to thanks the whole receptionists people. They greet me well and always nice to help me out with all my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you enjoyed your room and the fully equipped kitchen provided as well as the great customer service you received. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was cheaper than ither gotels in the area, but you get what you pay for. Ceilings and walls are thin- i could hear the dreaser drawers opening and closing in the room above me. Room was cold - heat off when i walked in and took hour to warm up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Requested fresh towels not delivered Requested change of sheets not performed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Better options close by

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Rooms basic and a bit tired. "Breakfast" is coffee and a pre-packaged muffin (1 variety). Staff pleasant and helpful. Certain there are a better values in the vicinity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I was not informed during my 6 night stay my room would not get cleaned. When I inquired and told there was a $10 fee I requested my room to be cleaned and the fee charged to my room on day 5 of my stay. Neither was done and I ran out of clean wash clothes and toilet paper. In addition to the above, the elevator button in the 2nd floor seldom worked. When checking out I had to leave my luggage at the elecator, walk down to the 1st floor and take the elevator up to the 2nd floor to get them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windermere, United States of America

Dirty room & nobody listens to your complains.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very bad experience. I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. There was hair on the bed sheets. Towels were disgusting; had yellow stains; so I had to go to Macys & purchase a bath towel. Dust was everywhere in the room. Refrigerator wasn't working. Bathroom fan was so loud. I told the woman at the reception & she said that they'll fic everything the next day. The next day I go out around noon and come back in the evening, but nothing was fixed or even touched. I complained to the man at the reception & he said it is too late now & that he wasn't told about my issues. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It was clean and I liked that it was hard wood floors rather than carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to see you favored the cleanliness and hardwood floors in your room. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great value except the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience. I am pleased you were comfortable with your accommodations and the value you received. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You'll get what you paid for maybe worse

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room just wasn't clean at all literally looked like those keeping just makes the bed and that's it! Very unsanitary. please don't make me get started on the bathroom because that toilet was horrendous!