Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sue

Dearborn

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Located in a nice quite area but close to mall and business.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Beds roo hard

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Bed was too hard and I never complain.
1 out of 5
by Karrah

Ba

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked it they gave me one price but when I got there it was a whole different price so I had to take one night off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was super cold.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was okay, It seemed like the night was going to be okay compared to my usual soirée with hotel accommodations. This was until I tried to warm the room from its frigid temperatures. It probably took around 4 hours to get the room to decent sleeping temperature. Don't go if its cold outside. Maybe this is a better place for the summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for business

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for the hotel and some nice things to do and see in the area but the immediate area is popular with rowdy inner city youths that detract from a nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Loved our stay very nice staff we're going to here again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, spacious rooms, location.
Cons: Providing hairdryers, nicer front desk staff.
Location: The general stuff.
I stayed there for 2 nights. Hotel condition was excellent. The room was clean and spacious. TV has some good channels. Breakfast was on the go (cupcakes, snack bars, apples, tea and coffee). The staff could have been nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, not enough grab-and-go

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, nice king-sized bed for a family of 4, not much choices for grab and go bfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
The hearer fan was very noisy and I've heard the next room noise too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2015
All kitchen equipment is available upon request. Breakfast is generous. Staff is friendly. Hotel is well kept.