Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is a very nice hotel I would recommend this to alot of ppl thinking about using the hotel for our family reunion like I said very nice hotel pretty good staff nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

2nd home

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Minimal offered breakfast.
Location: Easy access to highway and airport.
All the amenities of home with comfort and cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and the convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had a handicap room; however , handicap friendly it was not. Hotel entrance very difficult to open since auto doors not available; elevator buttons blocked; room door very difficult to open and it had to be held open with effort to enter; bathroom sink cabinet small and tub was normal size making it hard to clear tub sides while trying to step in and more difficult to exit tub. Do not feel the state would consider this hotel/motel upon inspection handicap qualified.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't that great

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Our room claimed to be smoke free but it definitely didn't smell smoke free. I also chose this hotel because they had a shuttle, when I checked in I asked about the shuttle. He asked me "What time is your flight?" I told him 7:25, he said " Oh, our shuttle driver doesn't come in until 7".
3 out of 5
by Michael from Bellevill

Basic room check windows are locked

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room its a non smoking hotel but the first room the gave me smelled like smoke and the windows were open. Second room was better but the windows were unlocked both rooms were ground floor rooms good to check windows are locked if you stay here guess housekeeping forgot to
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, I guess

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
There was no shuttle service on the weekend, hotels.com told me there was shuttle service.