Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比較的きれい

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
部屋はきれいで問題ないですが、エアコンの音はうるさいく、外が静かな分だけ気になります
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trashy place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nothing but truck drivers and contractors drinking beer and smoking at the lobby entrance. No real coffee or breakfast as advertised. Checkin staff were not helpful or nice. Rooms old and beat up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We were disappointed to hear your stay was not a positive one due to the other guests and our quality and service not being up to your standards. I am taking action to ensure that this issue does not happen again in the future. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by Erin from Spring Lake, MI

Not as expected

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not well maintained. Carpets were filthy and I did not remove my shoes the entire time. Shampoo bottle was 1/4 filled, not new. I was very nervous to get into the bed. I am not a picky person and am not a complainer but we would never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I will retrain our housekeeping staff to ensure we are properly stocking and inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals. Additionally, I am pleased to let you know that our hotel will be undergoing a renovation later this fall. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ming from 杭州

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
酒店房间大,设施齐全,但卫生需要改善
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi, MI

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Feb 29, 2016
We stayed here while our floors were being sanded and stained
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basically no breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was generally worth the price. There were a few issues though. The breakfast was non-existant, just packs on instant oatmeal, coffee, and granola bars. The corners of the bathroom were dirty. The toliet was extremely loud. The kitchen was missing many things needed and what was provided was somewhat gross and outdated. Lastly the wifi was pretty slow and the tv was blurry. However for the price it was not horrible, the only thing unexpected was the horrible breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable room and professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Very pleased. Shower curtain needs to be rehung and the bicycle needs to be fixed on exercise room. Do not stay at the extended stay on Haggerty. It was horrible. No couch, no exercise room and the room smelled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by slopoke from Lansing

Nice and comfy

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was really helpful