Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
My room was NOT a good internet connection. Cheap, but I do not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just disappointing

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience to restaurants and shopping
Cons: Update the shabby appearance
Was visiting family in Michigan. The hotel just had a worn look and feel to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, Fl

Posted May 18, 2015
I called the day before my arrival and was assured a hair dryer was in the room. There wasn't one. There was no coffee maker.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am sorry to hear that items were missing from your room upon your arrival. Hair dryers and coffeemakers are available at the front desk upon request and can either be picked up or delivered to your room. In response to your feedback, I will make sure our front desk staff clearly communicates our amenities at check-in and responds to guest requests in a timely manner. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melody from Kenosha

Dirty and poor service

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Blankets on bed we're so dusty I kept sneezing until we requested clean ones. The young man at the desk in the morning was always on the computer and totally ran out of coffee two mornings. Counter top in the room had sticky stuff on it when we arrived. The whole place just felt dirty. Will never stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good stay.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
For the dollar it met my need in comfort and affordability!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that you found our hotel to be a great value and that it suited your needs. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kyle from Alberta, Canada

Good stay if you get a room for a great price!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice cozy level of comfort if you need a roof over your head and a nice hot shower. Not much around within walking distance that is interesting, but at least it is a safe area. There are restaurants and a grocery store close by if you so choose to go. Along with a Best Buy.