Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Overall nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel was wonderful though I felt that their dishes could've been cleaner. But besides that, there were no other problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manral

No attention to detail

Posted Aug 17, 2016
No toiletries except the soap. No iron or ironing board. No glasses or disposable cups. I had to go and ask for these things at the reception. If you are on a business trip, you don't want to waste time asking for these.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Hard to locate...

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: cost
Cons: More staffing, better exterior lighting
Location: Once located there are plenty of shops and restaurants in the area.. This hotel is not up to par with the community it is located.
Hotel was very difficult to locate.. The poor desk clerk was the only person there when I checked in. While she was being pulled in several directions at the same time, she remained very friendly and professional with each of us at all times. This is truly a case of you get what you paid for.....Hotel lobby constantly smelled of illegal substance....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
we'd stayed at this hotel for about 2 weeks. upon check in there is a required 100 cash deposit or a hold on your credit card. we paid the cash deposit. after about a week and a half staying here, we were informed by management that we did not have deposit on file. how were we able to check in, we argued. supposedly there was a review of the tape and we were told there was no cash ever exchanged. they are liars. we paid a $100 deposit upon check in, and after being threatened with the police kicking us out if the room which was already paid for, we decided to go ahead and put our credit card on file, but would be checking out the next day (sooner than intended.) check out is 11 am, and exactly at 11 am we received a snappy phone call from the front desk personnel informing us that we were to vacate the room immediately (as if we weren't aware.) after no less than 5 mins the front desk personnel was banging at our door demanding us to vacate. I was literally in my pajamas putting my clothing on, and the lady insisted on keeping the door open and completing intruding on my privacy. completely unprofessional and disrespectful. I had to dress in front of her. I will not be returning to any extended stay establishment, and STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO LOOK ELSEWHERE!! Not to mention the power going out TWICE in the almost 2 weeks I stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Michigan

Awesome

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I am glad to read that you had an awesome stay! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel Close to my Mommy House

Posted Dec 1, 2015
My husband and I loved our room. It was a perfect size for us .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Manager , Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our comfortable rooms and convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Loved it

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and rooms
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Detroit MI

Loved it

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms and staff. Nice job remodeling.