Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
My room was everything I needed and more. The only issue I experience was the mattress was to firm. But everything else was excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I killed two bed bugs

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Bad very bad! Bed bug but my girl friend and I. I reported to the management. Maintances guy saw one of the bugs on the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from re

Nightshift Clerk

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I arrived to check in around 10pm. When me and my son came through the front door the second door was locked and we had to pick up the phone and call the front desk to let us get in. The phone to call the front desk was broke no dial tone. So we stood at the door and knocked for almost 5 mintues. Finally the night clerk came to the door to let us in she was not pleasant at all. She let us in and said not with a smile or even an apology attitude that "oh the phone dont work"! Never apologize for Us just sitting at the door. Then while she was get me all set for check in she was so unpolite no smile no good greetings. She printed the paper for me to sign here sign right here and gave me my room key didnt say ok heres your key and room number or if it was on the right side or left side of the building. She didnt explain anything I dong know if Im just spoiled with the other hotels ive been to with them being very pleasant and greeting their customers to the upmost respect. I will not suggest this location or come to this location again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: change staff and advertising material
Location: Ok
bad.bad. Bad Bad Bad Bad Why should I waste my time thaings about this hotel?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay nice, but makes mistakes

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Put irons in room - Staff should bring the iron - guest shouldn't have to go to the front desk to get it.
Location: No much to do
My card has been charged at this hotel several times, even after I've paid through Expedia. They are only suppose to hold the card for incidentals, but the front desk associates charge without checking. Takes 2-3 days to return money. Great hotel though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read you valued the cleanliness of our facilities and accommodations, but disappointing that your card was charged multiple times.The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Overall nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel was wonderful though I felt that their dishes could've been cleaner. But besides that, there were no other problems
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased you had a great stay with us. Per your comment, I will make sure to address to our staff to double check the cleanliness of the cookware before sending them providing them to guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manral

No attention to detail

Posted Aug 17, 2016
No toiletries except the soap. No iron or ironing board. No glasses or disposable cups. I had to go and ask for these things at the reception. If you are on a business trip, you don't want to waste time asking for these.
3 out of 5
by Darlisa from Detroit

Room with a view

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
My room was located in corner and I had to keep the curtain closed because the the room across could see right into my room, with a direct view of the bed... This was very frustrating. Also the room wasn't very clean, the curtain to the closet had food stains on it and the toilet bowl hadn't been cleaned properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Hard to locate...

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: cost
Cons: More staffing, better exterior lighting
Location: Once located there are plenty of shops and restaurants in the area.. This hotel is not up to par with the community it is located.
Hotel was very difficult to locate.. The poor desk clerk was the only person there when I checked in. While she was being pulled in several directions at the same time, she remained very friendly and professional with each of us at all times. This is truly a case of you get what you paid for.....Hotel lobby constantly smelled of illegal substance....