Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Michigan

Awesome

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I am glad to read that you had an awesome stay! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel Close to my Mommy House

Posted Dec 1, 2015
My husband and I loved our room. It was a perfect size for us .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by Manager , Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our comfortable rooms and convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Loved it

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff and rooms
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Detroit MI

Loved it

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms and staff. Nice job remodeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was clean but noisy.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The service was great, the room was old but clean, the walls were thin...you could hear people talking in the rooms as you walked down the hall and the night we stayed there were teenagers running around the halls slamming doors and talking loudly. The front desk person apologized for that when we told her about it and said those kids were kicked out. I would probably not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont expect to get any rest................

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay ever, it was like tent camping, hotels should have walls at least that moderately dampen voices. Casual voices and noises just bounce around and back and forth in there and you cannot sleep, I imagine like in a prison. To try and mask the voices and cackling around me I had the AC full blast, the fridge open and the iPad playing music to minor avail although it doesn't help you rest much. Hated every second of this place. The staff are pretty much indifferent. I should have paid attention to other reviews. Anybody who would have the unfortunate opportunity for extended stay here would certainly end up in some form of institution.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will come again

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Got brand new room. Pillows smelled fresh out of factory plastic wish they would have had something with a softer smell. Was on first floor so when night shift talked too loud had to let them know to be more quiet at 3am. Otherwise very pleased will come again