Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren, MI

Need Attention

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Old carpet throughout. Furniture outdated. Average towels. I requested additional towels they said I had to bring old towels down to front desk to swap them out, they did not bring them to the room...Beds were very comfortable though...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell and time

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It took 1hr to check in , hotel smelled like marijuana everywhere. And they automatically check me out 1 day early. Lost all my food .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Nice rooms but a lot of noise

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Calk around tub and have some dishes/utensils in kitchen area and possible a coffee maker in room. Coffee was available in the lobby
Location: Great location with easy access.
Room was clean overall but some mold around tub. A lot of noise from above and surrounding rooms. Location was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warren

Fine for the money

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The workers were nice. The room was quiet but smelled like ramen noodles... The shower head didn't work at all which was awkward. I didn't mind too bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night special

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Camera late . Was still great . Always is nice and clean no ice machine though
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay if you can't find anywhere else.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The reservation was for a Queen Studio room however the bed was a double. When asked the front desk person stated they only have Queen beds, but I know the difference between a queen and double bed. If you plan on using the kitchen you must get supplies from the front desk. The continental breakfast is really a "grab and go" breakfast of muffins, juice, coffee and tea. The room could have been cleaned more, they need to purchase new sheets as they have seen better days and the bathroom door wouldn't stay closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay the room could have been cleaned better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad you had a pleasant stay, but disappointed your room wasn't the cleanest, which has been addressed to our housekeeping staff. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by carol

family visit

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
we spent most of our waking time with family. we bascically showered and slept at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you were able to stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.