Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel was close enough to the shopping malls and other places we needed to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Clean hotel. Breakfast time during the week was from 6-9 am which in my opinion ended to early, for those who wanted to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City MI

Family celebration.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The staff. They were wonderful!
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping staff was genuinely delightful, cheerful and made us feel like family. We've never experienced that before, even in a five star hotel. We would stay there again in a minute. Very good value, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good location/easy access

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: All staff members were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast offered a wide selection.
Cons: Larger counter for bathroom sink.
Location: Located in a popular area--restaurants, 2 malls nearby, shops, cinemas, parks, and proximity to major roads.
It was our 1st stay at a Fairfield Inn & Suites. We had a regular room with 2 queen beds. The furnishings and room were clean, and the hallway was quiet at night. The housekeeping staff were exceptionally helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeremy or Amy from Michigan

Nice place.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed God a tournament with the team. Friendly staff, clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim from Mansfield, OH

Fairfield Inn 6 Mile in Novi,MI

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The Fairfield on 6 Mile in Novi is a solid choice. Clean rooms and great breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was one issue that impacted our stay...our room was on the 2nd floor facing the front. Below our room was the outdoor smokers area. People were talking loudly past 2am...made it hard to stay asleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tommie from Cleveland, OH

Close to Suburban Collection Convention Center

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Visited for a convention in Novi. I was leery of other cheaper hotels because of poor reviews. This was a great bargain. Kendra at front desk was very friendly on the phone and in person; the room was clean and the bed/pillows SO COMFY! Free breakfast was perfect with plenty of options and their coffee very good :) The free wifi worked great too. No complaints whatsoever. I would definitely recommend if you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels