Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional front desk personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great 3 night stay at this hotel! Room was clean and comfy. Location was quiet. Breakfast was good...something for everyone and well maintained. Pool was great. All the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. Husband said he frequently had to log in to the wi-fi, but that it otherwise worked well. We definitely would stay here again, next time in Detroit area. We were actually looking for a downtown hotel this trip as we were in town for the International Marathon, but this location worked out well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sitting area in lobby very comfortable.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay! The staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was available every morning - including scrambled eggs, sausage and waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient location off I-275

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a room on an upper floor away from elevator and high traffic areas. What I got was a room on the 2nd floor, next to the vending area and just a few steps from the elevator; exactly the opposite of the request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

My Great Introduction to Fairfield Inns.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks to The Fairfield Inn, Manager (Sept. 4, 2016) for approving my reason to shorten my three day stay to two days for a refund via hotels.com. I needed to move to Fairfield Inn, Romulus, MI to be near to the Detroit Airport.
5 out of 5
by Peter D from Arlington TX

Excellent Hotel in Livonia MI

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding service, very comfortable bed and awesome staff. Exercise equipment was in very good condition and the pool was a nice touch.