Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for airport hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Good airport hotel but edited 40 minutes for shuttle. Much too long. No apology!staff comment aimed at shuttle driver
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Nicole M, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you had such a long wait for our shuttle. This is not typical and I will work with my shuttle team to ensure that we take all necessary actions to eliminate extensive wait times.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Fromt desk staff was cheerful and welcoming. Check in was swift, lobby and restaurant were comfortable. Shuttle service was efficient and friendly. One tip to other travelers, ask for room away from elevator at this location. It ran all night and the constant hum inside the room was disturbing. We didn't ask for a room change due to the late hour but next visit I will stay away from room 221.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I apologize that the elevator disturbed your rest, but appreciate that everything else went well. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean pool was clean a little cold but still good....the kids and I had a good experience will return in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Close to airport and airport park and fly options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, with comfortable and clean rooms. Had a very late night check-in which they happily accommodated. Facilities were perfect for my needs. Free WiFi in room worked well, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flight cancelled

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The place was nice and clean. But my room was right in front of the elevator which you could hear the elevator going all the time and people talking waiting for it. I would recommend not getting a room right up front from the elevator or you won't sleep. Otherwise it was a good stay. My flight was cancelled so the airport provided a hotel for the night. Very close to airport ,free shuttle to airport,but get down early enough to catch the shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very personable staff. They were able to check me in 3 hours early which was perfect!