Ratings based on 2,618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Very convenient and within waking distance to some awesome restaurants and nightlife. Excellent work-out room.
Cons: Could be a bit cleaner in the details. Some obvious dust on all the bathroom door grooves and there was some dried urine on the back of toilet seat.
Location: Located in Greektown adjacent to the casino. Loved being able to walk.
Had a great stay! Loved the free parking and had a room on the 14th floor with a wonderful view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel to earn money

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I have a comfortable sleep and good view of the city. The receptionist is nice! All stuff is nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to downtown Detroit!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Always stay at Greektown when we go to Detroit! Parking is convenient-right off the interstate! Also, the hotel is within walking distance of Ford Field & Comerica Park! Not to mention their staff is always so professional and friendly!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Thanksgiving in Detroit

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We had a great time in Detroit for Thanksgiving. We stayed at the Greektown casino. The location was perfect, the Detroit fans were not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ionia, Mi.

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I always stay here when attending a Tigers or Lions game. Everything is with in close proximity and if it's not well just catch that monorail to the other side of town. My one and only problem with this hotel is the rooms are small for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel Close to Ford Field

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Overall good experience. Only criticism was how the room was cleaned for the 3 days we were there. I mentioned it at checkout and we were given a 40.00 cut in room cost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was nice, Casino seemed run down.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location to Ford Field
Cons: Renovate the Casino
Location: Close proximity to Ford Field.
Hotel was nice but the Casino was a little run down and seemed thrown together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEMPHIS

VERY NICE VIEW OF THE CITY

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: N/A
Location: PLENTY OF PLACES TO EAT AND ENTERTAINMENT
HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Casino Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We have stayed here several times. We enjoy the casino and the local restaurant nearby. Hotel is always nice and clean. Also have a Starbucks inside the hotel which is always a Plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Casino Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Atlantic City - gambling, eating, walking, shopping
Room was perfect in every way with a beautiful view of Detroit.