Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff really went above and beyond expectations. Will add a few miles to trip if nec. to stay here again when in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Experience

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was superb, attentive and made my daughter and I feel great.
Cons: Only addition to the room could be bathrobes Rest was all perfect
Location: Great location, easy Highway Access and close proximity to wonderful restaurants, malls and movie theaters
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel. Great service and management.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Fairly new hotel. Felt welcome by staff. Nice room. Breakfast was nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfortable and Kind Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I liked the staff- they were all very kind and willing to help with any issues. It is very conveniently located just off the highway.
Cons: The refrigerator in the room was set to 0, which we did not realize until after our dairy had spoiled. Not the end of the world, but annoying.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located next to the highway within 30 minutes' drive of downtown Detroit. Nice restaurants are nearby.
My stay at the Hampton at Novi was lovely. (aside from some rambunctious kids, but that can't really be helped.) The continental breakfasts were delicious and the staff was very kind. Facilities were clean and well-maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

I changed to your hotel at the last minute.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: was in class so was in class and dinner and hotel.
I made a change to your hotel to be closer to the class that I was attending. NAMP made the suggestion that I check in with you. I will make sure that all my employees that I send to this class will be staying at your hotel. When I Checked in the receptionist told me that if anything was needed to ask and they would do all they could to accommodate me. Well for once I was told the truth. they deserve 10;s across the board. and it seamed as though everyone else was just as happy. Thanks for a great stay Tim McKay From Montana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly. Very clean place to stay. Breakfast and service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast had a good selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

CLEAN ROOM AND GOOD FOOD

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: CONVIENCE TO SHOP,NEAR THE SHOPPING MALL
IT'S A GOOD CHOISE,CLEAN ROOM AND GOOD FOOD.CONVIENT FOR SHOPPING
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed .....every staff member is outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metro Detroit, MI

They're striving for 10/10 stars!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: UA Movie Theatre, Costco, Red Robin, Target w/ Starbucks, Michaels, PetSMart, Home Depot, Panera, Kroger, Leo's Coney Island, Jimmy John's, Wendy's.
Lovely, clean, comfortable hotel in a convenient location with lots of shopping and food available nearby. The free breakfast was the cherry on top. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The only thing that was a little annoying was the staff seemingly could not talk to guests without mentioning they were "striving for 10/10 stars" or "if you're not giving us 10 stars, then we're not doing our job." (I actually have no idea where these 10 stars are since Expedia only uses 5 and the survey they said they would be emailing me never showed up -- but I would very much like to give them their 10 stars since they were so insistent about them while we were at the hotel!)