Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for work

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Not much to do in the area. But i was there for work. Great stay. Needs more restaurants by hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Better than expected

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff appeared genuinely friendly, not cheesy friendly. In a nutshell, it was cleaner, more updated, and a much better hotel than I expected. Great job to the entire staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff, we truly appreciate your generosity. We hope to see you again on a future visit to Auburn Hills!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue,Michigan

Not very satisfied!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the response from the front desk concerning the condition of the pool.our grandchildren were unable to swim Friday or Saturday night because of the strong chemicals.one of the reasons we chose your hotel.actially feel that my credit card should have an adjustment.we won't be returning,due to the nonchalant way you chose to handle the issue.there were two other men that I know complained about the condition of the pool..not very good customer service in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First and foremost I want to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your time of stay with us. Our goal is to go above and beyond where ever possible, so I am sincerely sorry we fell short of that. We take everyone's comments and concerns very seriously; Fortunately, the pool has been taken care of since the, but I am very sorry we could not fix these issues during your time of stay. We really hope you give us another chance in the future to show our dedication in giving a perfect 10 experience. We thank you for your review and we hope you have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by Nichole

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star rating. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by John from Rockledge, Fl

Great place to stay for local events

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, no problems at all and comfortable with a good breakfast, good friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay. We are so happy to hear you had such an enjoyable stay, and were able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer. Thank you, and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Eva from Toronto, Canada

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel staff. Great pool. Very roomy rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by Cortney

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star rating. We really appreciate all of your feedback as it allows us to gauge our performance. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Auburn Hills area!
5 out of 5
by Maria from Grand Rapids, Michigan

"The employees won me over"

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I give this hotel 5 stars. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel. And why I give it five stars: First the employees were so kind and friendly, the pillows were the softest I have ever slept on. It was 90 degrees outside and the air conditioner worked very well. The room was spotless. I MISSED BREAKFAST, and that is a first ever for me at a hotel that offers this incentive. I couldn't get out of the bed, so comfy. Was so glad they had coffee all day and they had a bowl of fresh fruit out all day. I will be back at this hotel next time I visit this area. But again, the number one reason "THE Employess" It was so refreshing to meet some nice people for once. Have stayed at nice hotels but when you have rude people your dealing with u don't want to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review on our hotel. Our staff aims to go above and where ever possible, so we are glad to hear we could leave such a lasting impression on you! Our staff works hard to keep our hotel clean, appliances running, and breakfast tasting great! Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ruhrgebiet

Sehr zweckmäßiges Hotel mit freundlichem Personal.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich zentral zu allen Firmen der Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Shoppingmalls sind ganz in der Nähe. Das Frühstück war includiert, aber das ist auch verbesserungswürdig!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Jyllian S, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für einige Zeit nehmen, uns mit einer Überprüfung zu verlassen. Wir freuen uns, Sie genossen Ihren Aufenthalt zu finden. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback zu Frühstück, und es ist etwas, das wir verbessern werden daran arbeiten, auf, danke. Haben Sie einen wunderbaren Tag.