Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
It was OK lot of people hanging out in lobby? Eat all the cookies and owned the lobby ?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. We said we needed to go to a Walmart. Front desk person told us she would print us directions. She had them ready as soon as we came by the front desk, which was about 5 minutes later. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Carrie from New York

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was was very clean , just a tad small. No refrigerator, and wifi was $5 a day. Was in a good location, kids loved the pool. Staff was very friendly , liked that breakfast went from 6-10.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna from Muskegon, Mi

Thanks!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great, especially Mo and Tonya. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Shelby Township

Amazing Hampton staff

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Your staff was very friendly and outgoing and the breakfast had so many choices with so much good food
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Lansing

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice and convenient location. We were able to get to downtown within minutes, enjoy night life around greektown and came back to a very peaceful and relaxing room. Breakfast was nice and staff was super friendly and helpful. Loved the stay!!
5 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the cleanliness of the room. The bathrooms were very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Medina, OH

Great Service

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent and we loved the room. Breakfast was pretty good...very busy and small area, but still good food. We got to enjoy the pool for a little even though it was chilly outside.