Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Close to everything. Quiet

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Quiet place to stay. Usual breakfast buffet. Close to everything including shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Located near several good places to eat and is right off the freeway making it easy to get around.
Hotel was clean and the staff was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel.com misrepresented The size of the bed it showed on my online reservation I booked a king in fact it was a full size. The hotel was able to change it to a king size because they had extra rooms available
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Old but clean

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Staff was great. Overall, hotel is dated and a little shabby from age.
3 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Outside lighting is poor. Entrance driveway lit poorly at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Historic Northville

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to all the major shopping stores and the beautiful downtown, historic Northville. We love this area and will stay here when we return next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I really liked this hotel. However, I could not get much sleep because the air conditioning sound was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel great value. Highly recommend. The breakfast is much better then most of the other hotels in the area. Staff is very kind