Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by LISA

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel, the staff is always friendly and the rooms are very clean. My husband and I love this place, it's our home away from home
5 out of 5
by Khoren from NYC

Great hotel to stay in!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, Tx

Hidden Gem

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Professional welcoming staff, clean hotel. Great clean accomidations, good breakfast selections. Myra, hotel manager and staff, Arthur and Lea very professional and personable remembers clients. The hotel hosts a Greet and meet. This location is centrally located to resturants and freeways. A very comfortable place to stay. Myraaaa Spring Tx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Getaway

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff and accomodations were first rate... Our stay exceeded our expectations in every regard...
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Detroit/Northville

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnights stay, but very comfortable with easy access to highway to get where I needed to be the next day. The TV was of poor quality, but overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only one disappointment

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Hampton Inn is my default choice when on business travel. High quality standards, comfortable rooms and especially mattresses, and usually well located for my purposes. My only disappointment was to be standing at the front desk, which was unattended, and be able to hear the desk staff person on a personal phone call in the back room talking about issues no guest is interested in hearing about. I had to call out for attention. This, certainly, is related to one person, and other than that, my stay was excellent. I will return to the property and hope this experience will not be repeated.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Curitiba

Vale a pena

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bom para os padrões de preço, boa localização
3 out of 5
by Marcin from Detroit

Good hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good location shopping near food around good place to stay
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Madison WI

Great People

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was extremely friendly, polite, and helpful. It felt like 4 star service in a lower cost hotel.