Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Good for hotel for a quick stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The room was clean, staff was friendly breakfast could have been better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

A night in Hampton Inn.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
A good place to stay, nice area, well natured staffs & have good breakfast to start your day. Rooms were clean but more thorough cleaning will be a plus. Mentioned at the front desk & the receptionist made a note about my concerns. Indoor pool is good for a nice relaxing session.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shaun

Would happily stay again!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad thing I can say about the place is that the pool is salt water instead of using chlorine. Don't get it in your mouth. But the lady at the front desk was great and the hotel was great all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel, good service, nice area we just stayed for one night we we for sure will be back again
5 out of 5
by Ayah from Chicago, IL

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and was nice to stay in. Rooms were excellent but service at check in was not. They did not accommodate and give us adjoining rooms and said that accommodation was not requested. Overall, it was still nice.
5 out of 5
by Darryl from Homewood, IL

Happy Satisfied Guest

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. My family had fun. Especially my daughter. She really enjoyed the pool. It was her birthday weekend and she gave our stay , two thumbs up. Thank you for helping g me make this weekend special for her. D. Kelly Illinois
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Lebanon

School reunion

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel was clean, which is extremely important to us. Breakfast offerings were terrific.